• Welcome to the new Workwearstore from Enrico Wieland Workwear!
  • Get one of 100 welcome bonus vouchers worth € 10.00 now!
logo_mobile

Modern rollnecks and turtlenecks for gastronomy & hotel

Work sweaters men - fashionable rollnecks especially for him & her.

Work sweaters for men can be found at Enrico Wieland in great variety, all of which have that certain something. For example, how about an elegant men's fleece sweater in light fleece quality, which presents itself with a zipper? Work sweaters and turtlenecks for men, depending on the design, are an alternative to the polo shirt. You are always well dressed and can experience a high wearing comfort.

Whether casual or figure-hugging, work sweaters and turtlenecks for men are available in different cuts. After all, every man is different and needs a work sweater that suits him.

 

Work sweaters ladies gastronomy and hotel - trendy turtlenecks especially for you

Work sweaters and turtlenecks for women impress with a figure-hugging cut that shows off your feminine assets and conceals any existing problem zones. How about a light turtleneck sweater that can be worn instead of a waiter's blouse on cold days? There are no limits to your imagination.

 

Turtlenecks for the cooler days in catering and service - large selection of fashionable sweaters for the workplace.

Whether white, navy or black, the variety of colors in the field of work turtlenecks at Enrico Wieland is wide. While colors like black and white used to be popular for hospitality clothing, the trend nowadays is more and more towards fresher colors.

At Enrico Wieland we offer you the possibility to get an idea of the cuts, colors or even materials in advance. We show you true-to-original samples of the respective color on your screen. So you can see at a glance whether the selected work turtlenecks and turtleneck sweaters also fit you or your team.

 

Cheap work turtlenecks in the Enrico Wieland online shop

In the online store of Enrico Wieland you can order high-quality, stylish pullovers and turtlenecks at low prices and fair conditions. Already from a small quantity of 3 items we offer the production of rollnecks and sweaters according to special requests, so that you can soon have a uniformly dressed team in your company. Embroidery of your work sweaters and rollnecks is also possible, thanks to our in-house embroidery service.

 

We attach great importance to high quality of our work sweaters

Whether work sweaters for men or women, at Enrico Wieland you can expect sweaters, fleece and turtlenecks in absolutely high quality. The individual models are made of noble blended fabric or 100% pure cotton and convince by easy care. Thus, the work sweaters or turtlenecks can be simply washed in the machine if necessary and are ready for use again after a short time.

 

Perfectly combined with matching products

Of course, a turtleneck sweater, no matter how beautiful, does not work if it is not well combined. It's important that it matches the rest of your bistro staff's outfit, as well as the other staff and the décor. Therefore, match everything in terms of color and make sure you have a clear color concept. Set fashionable accents in cooler environments with color-matching aprons.

 

Enrico Wieland - fashionable, stylish sweaters, fleece and knitted sweaters for use in catering and hotels!

Work sweaters men - fashionable rollnecks especially for him & her. Work sweaters for men can be found at Enrico Wieland in great variety, all of which have that certain something. For... read more »
Close window
Modern rollnecks and turtlenecks for gastronomy & hotel

Work sweaters men - fashionable rollnecks especially for him & her.

Work sweaters for men can be found at Enrico Wieland in great variety, all of which have that certain something. For example, how about an elegant men's fleece sweater in light fleece quality, which presents itself with a zipper? Work sweaters and turtlenecks for men, depending on the design, are an alternative to the polo shirt. You are always well dressed and can experience a high wearing comfort.

Whether casual or figure-hugging, work sweaters and turtlenecks for men are available in different cuts. After all, every man is different and needs a work sweater that suits him.

 

Work sweaters ladies gastronomy and hotel - trendy turtlenecks especially for you

Work sweaters and turtlenecks for women impress with a figure-hugging cut that shows off your feminine assets and conceals any existing problem zones. How about a light turtleneck sweater that can be worn instead of a waiter's blouse on cold days? There are no limits to your imagination.

 

Turtlenecks for the cooler days in catering and service - large selection of fashionable sweaters for the workplace.

Whether white, navy or black, the variety of colors in the field of work turtlenecks at Enrico Wieland is wide. While colors like black and white used to be popular for hospitality clothing, the trend nowadays is more and more towards fresher colors.

At Enrico Wieland we offer you the possibility to get an idea of the cuts, colors or even materials in advance. We show you true-to-original samples of the respective color on your screen. So you can see at a glance whether the selected work turtlenecks and turtleneck sweaters also fit you or your team.

 

Cheap work turtlenecks in the Enrico Wieland online shop

In the online store of Enrico Wieland you can order high-quality, stylish pullovers and turtlenecks at low prices and fair conditions. Already from a small quantity of 3 items we offer the production of rollnecks and sweaters according to special requests, so that you can soon have a uniformly dressed team in your company. Embroidery of your work sweaters and rollnecks is also possible, thanks to our in-house embroidery service.

 

We attach great importance to high quality of our work sweaters

Whether work sweaters for men or women, at Enrico Wieland you can expect sweaters, fleece and turtlenecks in absolutely high quality. The individual models are made of noble blended fabric or 100% pure cotton and convince by easy care. Thus, the work sweaters or turtlenecks can be simply washed in the machine if necessary and are ready for use again after a short time.

 

Perfectly combined with matching products

Of course, a turtleneck sweater, no matter how beautiful, does not work if it is not well combined. It's important that it matches the rest of your bistro staff's outfit, as well as the other staff and the décor. Therefore, match everything in terms of color and make sure you have a clear color concept. Set fashionable accents in cooler environments with color-matching aprons.

 

Enrico Wieland - fashionable, stylish sweaters, fleece and knitted sweaters for use in catering and hotels!

Filters
FILTERN
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Hint!
Rollneck Lappland by Enrico Wieland
Rollneck Lappland
Content 1 Pieces
if appl. plus €2.00 - €4.00 Übergrößenzuschlag

From €16.45 *

• Herzlich Willkommen im neuen Berufsmode- Shop von Enrico Wieland Berufsmode!
  • Sichern Sie sich jetzt einen von 100 Willkommensbonus- Gutscheinen im Wert von 10.00 €
logo_mobile

Moderne Rollnecks und Rollkragenpullover für Gastro & Hotel

Arbeitspullover Herren – modische Rollnecks speziell für Sie &Ihn

Arbeitspullover für Herren finden Sie bei Enrico Wieland in großer Vielfalt, die allesamt das gewisse Etwas haben. Wie wäre es beispielsweise mit einem eleganten Herren-Fleecepullover in leichter Fleecequalität, der sich mit Reißverschluss präsentiert? Arbeitspullover und Rollis für Herren stellen, je nach Design, eine Alternative zum Poloshirt dar. Sie sind stets gut gekleidet und können einen hohen Tragekomfort erfahren.

Ob leger oder figurbetont, Arbeitspullover und Rollkragenpullover für Herren sind in verschiedenen Schnitten erhältlich. Schließlich ist jeder Mann anders und benötigt einen Arbeitspullover, der zu ihm passt.

 

Arbeitspullover Damen Gastronomie und Hotel - Trendige Rollnecks speziell für Sie

Arbeitspullover und Rollkragenpullover für Damen bestechen durch einen figurbetonten Schnitt, der Ihre weiblichen Vorzüge zur Geltung bringt und eventuell vorhandene Problemzonen kaschiert. Wie wäre es etwa mit einem leichten Rollkragenpulli, der an kalten Tagen statt einer Kellnerbluse getragen werden kann? Ihrer Fantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt.

 

Rollkragenpullover für die kühleren Tage in der Gastronomie und Service – große Auswahl an modischen Pullovern für den Arbeitsplatz

Ob Weiß, Navy oder Schwarz, die Farbvielfalt im Bereich Arbeits Rollnecks bei Enrico Wieland ist breit gefächert. Waren es früher noch Farben wie Schwarz und Weiß, die bei Gastrobekleidung beliebt waren, geht der Trend in der heutigen Zeit immer mehr zu frischeren Farben.

Bei Enrico Wieland bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, sich bereits vorab ein Bild von den Schnitten, Farben oder auch Materialien zu machen. Wir zeigen Ihnen auf Ihrem Bildschirm originalgetreue Muster der jeweiligen Farbe. So sehen Sie auf einen Blick, ob die ausgewählten Arbeitsrollnecks und Rollkragenpullover auch zu Ihnen oder Ihrem Team passen.

 

Günstige Arbeitspullis im Enrico Wieland Onlineshop

Im Onlineshop von Enrico Wieland können Sie qualitativ hochwertige, stilvolle Pullis und Rollnecks zu günstigen Preisen und fairen Konditionen bestellen. Bereits ab einer geringen Stückzahl von 3 Artikel bieten wir Ihnen die Produktion von Rollnecks und Pullis nach Sonderwünschen an, sodass Sie bald ein einheitliches gekleidetes Team in Ihrem Unternehmen haben können. Auch die Bestickung Ihrer Arbeitspullover und Rollnecks ist möglich, dank unseres hauseigenen Stickservices.

 

Wir legen Wert auf eine hohe Qualität unserer Arbeitspullover und Rollnecks

Ob Arbeitspullover für Damen oder Herren, bei Enrico Wieland erwarten Sie Sweater, Fleece- und Rollkragenpullover in absolut hochwertiger Qualität. Die einzelnen Modelle sind aus edlem Mischgewebe oder aus 100 % reiner Baumwolle gefertigt und überzeugen durch Pflegeleichtigkeit. So können die Arbeitspullover oder Kragenpullis bei Bedarf einfach in der Maschine gewaschen werden und sind nach kurzer Zeit wieder einsatzfähig.

 

Perfekt kombiniert mit passenden Produkten

Natürlich wirkt ein noch so schöner Rollkragenpullover nicht, wenn dieser nicht gut kombiniert wird. Wichtig ist, dass dieser zum restlichen Outfit Ihrer Mitarbeiter im Bistro, aber auch zum anderen Personal und der Einrichtung passt. Stimmen Sie daher alles farblich aufeinander ab und achten Sie auf ein klares Farbkonzept. Setzten Sie mit farblich passenden Schürzen modische Akzenten in kühleren Umgebungen.

 

Enrico Wieland – modische, stilvolle Sweater, Fleece- und Strickpullover für den Einsatz in Gastronomie und Hotel.

Arbeitspullover Herren – modische Rollnecks speziell für Sie &Ihn Arbeitspullover für Herren finden Sie bei Enrico Wieland in großer Vielfalt, die allesamt das gewisse Etwas haben. Wie... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Moderne Rollnecks und Rollkragenpullover für Gastro & Hotel

Arbeitspullover Herren – modische Rollnecks speziell für Sie &Ihn

Arbeitspullover für Herren finden Sie bei Enrico Wieland in großer Vielfalt, die allesamt das gewisse Etwas haben. Wie wäre es beispielsweise mit einem eleganten Herren-Fleecepullover in leichter Fleecequalität, der sich mit Reißverschluss präsentiert? Arbeitspullover und Rollis für Herren stellen, je nach Design, eine Alternative zum Poloshirt dar. Sie sind stets gut gekleidet und können einen hohen Tragekomfort erfahren.

Ob leger oder figurbetont, Arbeitspullover und Rollkragenpullover für Herren sind in verschiedenen Schnitten erhältlich. Schließlich ist jeder Mann anders und benötigt einen Arbeitspullover, der zu ihm passt.

 

Arbeitspullover Damen Gastronomie und Hotel - Trendige Rollnecks speziell für Sie

Arbeitspullover und Rollkragenpullover für Damen bestechen durch einen figurbetonten Schnitt, der Ihre weiblichen Vorzüge zur Geltung bringt und eventuell vorhandene Problemzonen kaschiert. Wie wäre es etwa mit einem leichten Rollkragenpulli, der an kalten Tagen statt einer Kellnerbluse getragen werden kann? Ihrer Fantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt.

 

Rollkragenpullover für die kühleren Tage in der Gastronomie und Service – große Auswahl an modischen Pullovern für den Arbeitsplatz

Ob Weiß, Navy oder Schwarz, die Farbvielfalt im Bereich Arbeits Rollnecks bei Enrico Wieland ist breit gefächert. Waren es früher noch Farben wie Schwarz und Weiß, die bei Gastrobekleidung beliebt waren, geht der Trend in der heutigen Zeit immer mehr zu frischeren Farben.

Bei Enrico Wieland bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, sich bereits vorab ein Bild von den Schnitten, Farben oder auch Materialien zu machen. Wir zeigen Ihnen auf Ihrem Bildschirm originalgetreue Muster der jeweiligen Farbe. So sehen Sie auf einen Blick, ob die ausgewählten Arbeitsrollnecks und Rollkragenpullover auch zu Ihnen oder Ihrem Team passen.

 

Günstige Arbeitspullis im Enrico Wieland Onlineshop

Im Onlineshop von Enrico Wieland können Sie qualitativ hochwertige, stilvolle Pullis und Rollnecks zu günstigen Preisen und fairen Konditionen bestellen. Bereits ab einer geringen Stückzahl von 3 Artikel bieten wir Ihnen die Produktion von Rollnecks und Pullis nach Sonderwünschen an, sodass Sie bald ein einheitliches gekleidetes Team in Ihrem Unternehmen haben können. Auch die Bestickung Ihrer Arbeitspullover und Rollnecks ist möglich, dank unseres hauseigenen Stickservices.

 

Wir legen Wert auf eine hohe Qualität unserer Arbeitspullover und Rollnecks

Ob Arbeitspullover für Damen oder Herren, bei Enrico Wieland erwarten Sie Sweater, Fleece- und Rollkragenpullover in absolut hochwertiger Qualität. Die einzelnen Modelle sind aus edlem Mischgewebe oder aus 100 % reiner Baumwolle gefertigt und überzeugen durch Pflegeleichtigkeit. So können die Arbeitspullover oder Kragenpullis bei Bedarf einfach in der Maschine gewaschen werden und sind nach kurzer Zeit wieder einsatzfähig.

 

Perfekt kombiniert mit passenden Produkten

Natürlich wirkt ein noch so schöner Rollkragenpullover nicht, wenn dieser nicht gut kombiniert wird. Wichtig ist, dass dieser zum restlichen Outfit Ihrer Mitarbeiter im Bistro, aber auch zum anderen Personal und der Einrichtung passt. Stimmen Sie daher alles farblich aufeinander ab und achten Sie auf ein klares Farbkonzept. Setzten Sie mit farblich passenden Schürzen modische Akzenten in kühleren Umgebungen.

 

Enrico Wieland – modische, stilvolle Sweater, Fleece- und Strickpullover für den Einsatz in Gastronomie und Hotel.

Filters
FILTERN
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
TIPP!
Unisex Longsleeve Lappland mit Rollkragen
Rollkragen Pullover Lappland in vielen Farben
Inhalt 1 Stück
ggf. zzgl. 2,00 € - 4,00 € Übergrößenzuschlag

ab 16,45 € *

Persönliche Beratung?

+49 9293 933858 0

Persönliche Beratung?

Anrede:
Name:
Firma:
Kontakt:
Kommentar:
Mit * gekennzeichnete Felder sind Pflichtfelder.